Please note that the system will be migrated to the new interface (currently on beta) on Monday, October 3. No action is required on your part and no data will be lost during the process. The switch will occur at around 5 am Eastern Time and we anticipate 30 minutes of downtime, at worst. Should any of your users be logged in during the migration process, they will lose their session.
Once the migration is completed, you will be able to access your account as usual (without specifying /new in the URL). The “classic” interface will no longer be available. This is an irreversible process.
When you resume work in your account after the transition, we would ask that you clear your browser cache and cookies, to avoid visual glitches and strange behavior.
Finally, we are still in the process of updating the help section. As a result, there may be some discrepancies between the actual interface and the help documents. The situation will be resolved within the next couple of weeks.