This may mean you incorrectly typed your login page URL or that your free account has been deleted. Free accounts are automatically deleted when 30 consecutive days go by without a single login. Please get in touch with AceProject customer service for further details if you are receiving this message. A free account may be […]
Yes, they are. However, we automatically delete free accounts if 30 consecutive days go by without a single login. Therefore, we strongly recommend you set up a recurring reminder for yourself to login every once in a while.
You can cancel your subscription plan through: Administration > Account > Subscription. Click on the Cancel My Account button on the bottom left of the Subscription page. Follow prompts. Once cancelled, your account will be available until the end of your billing cycle. If you made an error you can reactivate the subscription from this page […]
Yes. You must make sure your account privileges do not exceed any of the Basic package limitations and then fill out our cancellation form accessible through Administration => Account > Account Status. Specify in the “Reason for cancellation” field that you wish to continue using the free account. Your account identifiers (Account Name and Subdomain) are […]