If a project document is unlocked, any user who can access that project document can delete it. The process is the following:
- Select the document by checking the checkbox in the folder’s document list.
- Click on the “Delete checked documents” button in the right pane.
Only account Administrators and the user who uploaded the project document can lock and unlock it. Even a Project Manager cannot unlock a project document that was uploaded and locked by another user.